• facebook
  • youtube
  • Instagram
Image 01

Welcome To Tilak PG College

Tilak P.G. College, Bassi, Jaipur. Affiliated to University Of Rajasthan, Jaipur and Recognised by Government of Rajasthan, Education Department, Jaipur. The college established in july 2004 under the aegis of Narayan Meena And Team, One of the most prestigious institute of higher learning in the village of Bassi, Jaipur. This historic college was established with the noble object and imparting quality education to the boys and girls at under graduate and post graduate level.

Courses Offered

UG and PG Subjects
B.A. Hindi, English, Political Science, Geography, Economics,History, Public Administration, Psychology, Sociology
B.Sc. Physics, Chemistry, Maths, Botany, Zoology, Psychology, Geography
M.A. Geography, Political Science, History, Hindi

Submission of Application Form

Candidates are required to submit self attested copies of documents/certificates in support of minimum Academic Eligibility along-with the hard copy of application form. Original Certificates / documents shall be submitted only at the time of Admission in the College for which a separate notification shall be issued.

Achievement Categories

Eligibility for admission under the categories of Sports, N.C.C., N.S.S./ Bharat Scouts and Guides and Cultural and Literary Activities shall be based on outstanding performance displayed during the 3 year tenure of B.A./B.Sc./B.Com.(General Course, 10+2+3 pattern) or a Programme recognised as equivalent there of subject to the conditions laid down in the relevant statutes. Candidates are required to enclose self attested copies of certificate / document pertaining to achievement categories with along-with the hard copy of application form.

Certificate Required

  • Secondary School Marks sheet
  • Higher Secondary School Marks sheet
  • Undergraduate degree Marks sheet
  • Adhar Card
  • Caste Certificate (if applicable)
  • Bonafied Certificate
  • Certificate / document pertaining to achievement categories.
  • NOC (If Applicable)
  • Undertaking (If Applicable)

Admission shall be finalised and notified by the Admission Committee of the college by the date specified for the purpose. Under no circumstances, the seats lying vacant in the college on the last prescribed date for completion of admission will be filled up by the Head of the college / Admission Committee unless the candidate falls immediately next in merit to the last admitted candidate in the category. If some seats still remain vacant, these will be referred to the Appellate Committee for consideration.

Fees Structure

UG and PG Fees Structure
CourseWithout PracticalWith Practical
B.A. Part-I 6800 7800
B.A. Part-II 6700 7700
B.A. Part-III 6700 7700
B.Com. Part-I 7500 -
B.Com. Part-II 7000 -
B.Com. Part-III 7000 -
B.Sc. Part-I - 15500
B.Sc. Part-II - 15000
B.Sc. Part-III - 15000
M.A. 7500 10500
  • Annual fees are payable in one stroke / installments as prescribed by the College on or before the scheduled dates.
  • If installment scheme is opted, Post-dated cheques are compulsory for all installments of one academic year fees. Cash against PDC submitted can be deposited one week prior to the schedule date of the cheque.
  • Fees once paid are not transferable / adjustable or refundable under any circumstances.
  • Change in Branch / Subject is not allowed under normal conditions. In special cases, change in Branch / Subject may be allowed at the sole discretion of the Administrative Department and transfer fee of Rs. 200/- per Subject (in case of subject change) will be charged if applied for.
  • Bonafide/Regular Study/Duplicate I-Card/Duplicate Fee receipt etc. Certificate will be issued after one week of application. Rs.50/- will be charged for such certificates.
  • TC/CC will be provided@ Rs.100/- after 15 days of receipt of such payment.
  • Transport Fee / Sports Fee / University Exam Fee is payable separately as applicable at the time of raising the Invoice.
  • If Admission is cancelled in the midterm, No Dues Certificate and Leaving Certificate will be issued only after clearance of the fees for the whole year at the end of the academic year.
  • College management reserves the right to modify the fees from time to time.

Teaching Staff

Sr.No. Name Department Post Photo Docs
1Dr. Manoj SainABSTPrincipal photodocument
2Dr. Shiv Kumar SharmaEnglishAsst. Professorphotodocument
3Mr. Ramchandra MeenaPolitical ScienceAsst. Professor
4Mr. Rahul Raj Meena Political ScienceAsst. Professor
5Ms. Madhu SainHindiAsst. Professor
6Mr. Jitendera SharmaEnglishAsst. Professor
7Mr. Purushottam KumarcomputerAsst. Professor
8Mr. Deepak RathoreBADMAsst. Professor
9 Mr. Girraj Prasad Sharma ZoologyAsst. Professor
10Mr. Rajendra Kumar Meena SociologyAsst. Professor
11Mr. Veeresh KumarPhysicsAsst. Professor
12Mr. Rajendra Kumar Meena HistoryAsst. Professor
13Mr. Chandra Shekhar Singh HistoryAsst. Professor
14Mr. Nameesh Bansal PsychologyAsst. Professor
15Mr. Buddhi Prakash Meena GeographyAsst. Professor
15Dr.Uzma Rani BotanyAsst. Professor
16Mr. Kamlesh Kumar Yadav ChemistryAsst. Professor
17Dr. Vinita Kumari Gupta ChemistryAsst. Professor
18Mr. Munshi Lal Meena MathematicsAsst. Professor
19Ms. Anju Kumari GeographyAsst. Professor
20Mr. Ankush Meena GeographyAsst. Professor
21Dr. Neetu Singh Chauhan HindiAsst. Professor
22Dr. Lokesh Kumar Public Admin.Asst. Professor
23Dr. Vinod Kumar Sablaniya Economic Asst. Professor

Non Teaching Staff

Sr.No. Name Post Photo Docs
1Mr. Fateh Singh MeenaAccount Officer
2Ms. Sona SharmaU.D.C.
3Mr. Hemendra Kumar Bilonia Librarian
4Mr. Deepak Meena Library Attendent
5Mr. Rajesh Kumar Meena Asst. Librarian
6Mr. Vijay JaimanLab Asst.
7Mr. Manish SharmaAccountant
8Mr. Deepak GuptaAccountant
9Mr. Syokaran MeenaOffice Asst.
10Mr. Ghanshyam BairwaComputer Operator IT Dept.
11Mr. Mahesh Swami Asst. Computer Operator
12Ms. Annu RaigarClerk
13Mr. Vivek Prakash Meena Clerk
14Mr.Mool Chand Meena Clerk
15Ms. Mooli DeviIV Class
16Ms. Guddi DeviIV Class
17Mr. Radhey Shyam GurjarIV Class
18Mr. Babu Lal SharmaGate Keeper
19Mr. Dinesh SharmaIV class